top of page

SERVICES

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated on the second, fourth and (when applicable) fifth Sunday of the month, with the Saturday Vigil once a month and a Lenten weekday service during the weeks of Great Lent.

 

Sunday 24th December 2023        Liturgy at 11.00 am​

 

Sunday 31st December 2023        Liturgy at 11.00 am​

Saturday 13th January 2024        6.00 pm Vigil

including the Blessing of the Waters

 

Sunday 14th January 2024        11.00 am Liturgy

 

Sunday 28th January 2024        11.00 am Liturgy

 

Saturday 10th February 2024        6.00 pm Vigil

 

Sunday 11th February 2024        11.00 am Liturgy

 

Sunday 25th February 2024        11.00 am Liturgy

followed by the Parish Sale & Social

 

Saturday 9th March 2024        6.00 pm Vigil

 

Sunday 10th March 2024        11.00 am Liturgy

 

Wednesday 20th March 2024            6.00 pm Compline

& Canon of St Andrew of Crete

 

Sunday 24th March 2024        11.00 am Liturgy

Wednesday 27th March 2024            6.00 pm Compline

& Canon of St Andrew of Crete

 

Sunday 31st March 2024        11.00 am Liturgy

Important dates for your diary

 

Saturday 6th January 2024 -  Baptism of Christ

Friday 2nd February 2024  -  Presentation of Christ to the Temple

Monday 18th March 2024  -  Beginning of Great Lent

Monday 25th March 2004  -  Annunciation

Sunday 28th April 2024  -  Palm Sunday

Monday 29th April-Saturday 4th May 2024  -  Holy Week

Sunday 5th May 2024  -  Easter Day


bottom of page